Landmad Aalborg

Kontakt
A: Vesteraa 5,
     9000 Aalborg
T: 82 30 67 66
M: aalborg@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Man.-Ons.: 10.00-18.00
Tor-Fre.: 10.00-21.00
Lør.-Søn.: 10.00-16.00

Links
Besøg Landmad Aalborg
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away

Landmad Aarhus

Kontakt
A: Studsgade 6, 8000 Aarhus
T: 86263623 / 53899898
M: aarhus@landmad.dk / aarhuscafe@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Butik: Man-Tor: 10-18, Fre: 10-19,
Lør: 10-16
Cafe: Man-Lør: 9-21,
Søn: 9-15

Links
Besøg Landmad Aarhus
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away

Landmad Grenaa

Kontakt
A: Kannikegade 30,
     8500 Grenaa
T: 86 22 85 85
M: grenaa@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Man.-Ons.: 9.30-17.30
Tor.-Fre.: 9.30-21.00
Lør.: 10-21, Søn.: 9-14

Links
Besøg Landmad Grenaa
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away

Landmad Horsens

Kontakt
A: Thonbogade 19,
     8700 Horsens
T: 24 66 65 61
M: horsens@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Man.-Fre.: 10-18
Lør.: 10-15

Links
Besøg Landmad Horsens
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away

Landmad Silkeborg

Kontakt
A: Nygade 32A,
     8600 Silkeborg
T: 20 20 88 32
M: silkeborg@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Man-Tors: 9.00-17.30
Fre.: 9.00-18.00
Lør: 10.00-15.00

Links
Besøg Landmad Silkeborg
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away

Landmad Skanderborg

Kontakt
A: Adelgade 87,
     8660 Skanderborg
T: 21 66 66 50
M: skanderborg@landmad.dk

Åbningstider
Man.-Tor.: 10.00-18.00
Fre.: 10.00-21.00
Lør-Søn.: 9.00-15.00

Links
Besøg Landmad Skanderborg
Menukort
Bestil bord
Bestil Take Away